Mind road

So my posts have not been regulat at all, i know, but finally i have come to being familiar with my blog ( that sounds good teehee ) and will definetely be posting  on a regular basis I hope. I just wanted to show some of the things that are on my mind right now…which means seeying different things on no order at all, just the way my mind works I suspect.

♥ Close your eyes and enter a new world...

♥ Close your eyes and enter a new world...

 I think another thing i will try to do is include some pictures of my life…even if its just a few in my next post…so camera..Action !!

fffound

fffound

♥ I'm in love with the light in this picture

♥ I'm in love with the light in this picture

I know that we’re in the last days of  January, but for some reason this month always makes me think of agendas and new ideas…wouldn’t it be nice to have something like this to round up our ideas ?

post-280109-agenda1

♥ Blake Lively dressed by Ralph Lauren is my inspiration for any seasons soiree's.

♥ Blake Lively dressed by Ralph Lauren is my inspiration for any seasons soiree's.

♥  sophisticated much ¿?

♥ sophisticated much ¿?

♥ sleeping through a door of stars

♥ sleeping through a door of stars

January 28, 2009. Inspiration.

2 Comments

  1. Indie.Tea replied:

    Those photos are just so lovely! I just picked up a camera (for the first time) about 2.5 weeks ago. 🙂

  2. Indie.Tea replied:

    🙂 I do not mind at all; in fact I’m flattered, thank you!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

