Belated Day

So I never knew, following a routine on blogging would be so hard…I fight everyday to follow it, as you can see, my results on posting regularly arent all that good..But as i keep saying to myself : It will come !! ( eventually) Also I am reorganizing all my work and papers and pictures, so I hope that will help too.  I find that mostly I post things that inspire me, or photographs or anything that I link to something that is occuring to me at that moment, or that will help me in my day to day life.
♥ Girl put your records on...

♥ Girl put your records on...

<3I think i've been given a love potion..I can't get Him off my head

♥ I think i've been given a love potion..I can't get Him off my head

And I’ve been thinking for some time of places I’d like to escape to…just for a week or so 😉 Where would You like to drive off to?..

♥ A romantic escape maybe?

♥ A romantic escape maybe?

♥ Who said you had to drive away ??

♥ Who said you had to drive away ??

<3 exploring

❤ exploring

♥ You dont have to kiss me throught the phone...you can kiss me in the phone-box

♥ You dont have to kiss me through the phone...you can kiss me in a phone-box¿?

 I am in love with journals and diaries that keep record of our best memories, or things that we identify with, filled with writing and pictures…(sigh)

♥ whichever one you like.

♥ whichever one you like.

paris-notebook

♥ A place that will look after your secrets(maybe literally)

♥ A place that will look after your secrets(maybe literally)

♥ A page from Beatrix potter.A journal.

♥ A page from Beatrix Potter.A journal.

♥ Fill it in with anything that comes to mind :)

♥ Fill it in with anything that comes to mind 🙂

One last thing before I finish this post. I wanted to thank everyone that owns a blog for being a continuous bank of ideas for me. And i look up to you to improve mine everyday. If anyone has any tips on how to run a blog succesfully and especially on how you manage to find a gap in your agendas to write your blog, somewhat regularly..hihi..Thankyou.♥

♥ Me

♥ Me

March 3, 2009. Inspiration.

7 Comments

  1. fashion-frenzi replied:

    I just wanted to say thank you for complimenting my blog. I’m glad you like it. After looking at your blog, I really like it. The photos are beautiful, and I can relate to having trouble keeping a blog updated. But what you have posted is amazing. : )

  2. Hila replied:

    What a sweet post 🙂
    Thanks ever so much for visiting my blog and for your lovely comment.

  3. Indie.Tea replied:

    But its fun work, I think…and time-consuming. The photos are, as always, interesting and lovely

  4. ella replied:

    this post is soo cute, i smiled the whole time i read it! totally got a pair of glasses like in picture three. way cool :p xx
    http://www.ibitefashion.blogspot.com

  5. Julia replied:

    lovely pictures

  6. mary replied:

    amazing photos!!!!!!!

  7. Bella replied:

    Amazing pictures. The first time I see this blog and Im allready in love with it .Im allso not allways in date with my blog and im glad its not only me!
    Amazing frases they really symbolise specialthings for me and for sure to million of other people that visit your lovely blog.
    XxBellaxX

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

