Intelectual

 I love the sophistication that is radiated by all things intelectual 🙂
♥Whoever said wearing glasses was a bore..was WRONG :P

♥Whoever said wearing glasses was a bore..was WRONG 😛

And No i don’t mean sunglasses, which we all know are extremely nice to wear, especially now the sun is starting to  come out and about.

♥ I love the look it gives you

♥ I love the look it gives you

glasses-post-5Also this hair-do reminds me of something similar that has been featured a few times on The City..by Whitney.. 🙂 It looks very good..Trust me.

♥It doesn't even have to look so sleek for it to suit you ;)

♥It doesn't even have to look so sleek for it to suit you 😉

What is said in the above picture is Very true..dont you think?

♥I think its always powerful to see a picture that reflects the effort put in to "look good" and be satisfied with oneself

♥I think its always powerful to see a picture that reflects the effort put in to "look good" and be satisfied with oneself

And maybe you don’t all fell like Spring is here..but this week didn’t leave me any other option. It was sunny, and warm..with a bit of a cold breeze or wind now and again. I even got pushed into the pool on Sunday, clothes and all, and when i came out it wasnt cold at all..It was perfect 🙂

♥I can see the plants in the fields starting to blossom

♥I can see the plants in the fields starting to blossom

 

♥This is definitely something to look up to...anyone said Rome? yes please

♥This is definitely something to look up to...anyone said Rome? yes please

♥ "And im looking up because Sun said he would arrive.."

♥ "And im looking up because Sun said he would arrive.."

♥ I'm loving this look right now...suits my mood i think

♥ I'm loving this look right now...suits my mood i think

 And maybe you wont be really into thinking about winter just yet.,especially after fashion week etc. But this is the only thing I’m going to mention on that behalf…2 looks to die for:::

♥ Next fall just layer it up :)

♥ Next fall just layer it up 🙂

♥ bring on the wool ladies

♥ bring on the wool ladies

I’ll leave you with some of the things that are on my mind right now..as always..hehe.

♥ My dance exams comming up :S

♥ My dance exams comming up :S

 

♥ This picture..of some1 taking a picture

♥ This picture..of some1 taking a picture

♥ Like this photo I took from my window an hour ago

♥ Like this photo I took from my window an hour ago

This last photo is beautiful in my opinion, but not due to my photography skills…The sky did it all on its own 🙂

March 11, 2009. Inspiration.

7 Comments

  1. Here Comes the Sun replied:

    Hey gorgeous, your blog is absolutely amazing! I don’t know how i’ve never been here before?? But i love it and will be back!!!

    P.s what grade of ballet are you up to? i used to dance 🙂

    and i love glasses too xo

  2. Indie.Tea replied:

    Brilliant photographs. I have a special fondness for the 3rd one, because I really like darker tones in it.

  3. Micaela replied:

    i love all these photos so much! my favorites are the vespa one and the one with the dancer. they are so breath-takingly gorgeous. good luck with your dance exams, too!
    and thanks for the totally sweet comment. i hope you weren’t too late to wherever you had to go. your comment made me smile 🙂
    xoxo,
    Micaela

  4. ❤sb replied:

    your blog is so cute. and i love the very vague duck egg blue background you have going on =) it’s pretty!!

  5. yoli replied:

    really nice pics!!

  6. AF confused replied:

    Hi beautiful . I love your blog and it makes me feel less unhappy.
    All those things u say are absolutely amazing and the pictures…AMAZING!

  7. R unhappy replied:

    I love your ideas and your pictures are incredible!
    I liked the one its leaning on the wall with the dance clothes.
    You really now what to say and when to say things.

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

