illogical

I chose the title for this post when I looked outside my window, which made me think of the weather. The most illogical thing for me right now. One minuite it is cold, the next Im thirsty and hot.

♥But this is definitely the mood i'm in for

♥But this is definitely the mood i'm in for

 This week I’ve been quite buisy and taking small breaks helps a lot…even if it is just to look at pictures like this. Maybe Im not the girl sitting on the chair, but i definitely get the feeling 😉

♥ tranquility

♥ tranquility

 So i have a party. A very formal one as well. It is tomorrow. Yes tomorrow, i haven’t assimilated it yet. I think it will probably be the most important party of the year. At least the one that means the most to me. In terms of Galas etc. Anyway I’ve got my dress, and my shoes, and a clutch. I’m quite excited. Tomorrow will be hairdressers and manicure, I think I will have my hair up…seeying as the dress has a low back, I think it will look good.

♥Its this tone (midnight blue)

♥Its this tone (midnight blue)

Also it is my best friend’s birthday tomorrow,and i suppose we will sing to her in our first break, so im planning on tying up loads of balloons together and taking them to her then:)

And my dance exams are on Sunday !! and i’m not that well prepared i think, Hopefully they will go alright .

♥adorable

♥adorable

I’m planning on having my hair plaited, lately I’ve been looking for ways of doing my hair, simply but beautifully.

♥ im trying to convince my sister to help me like this

                             ♥ This photograph reminds me of my sister and me

♥ Im dreaming of light spring dresses

♥ Im dreaming of light spring dresses

 I hope I will be able to take some pictures of tomorrow. Some really nice ones.

♥ 3 months with my boyfriend yesterday, I really think he is the man of my life

♥ 3 months with my boyfriend yesterday, I really think he is the man of my life

I wish you all a lovely weekend =)  xoxo

March 19, 2009. Inspiration.

5 Comments

  1. ❤sb replied:

    have fun at your parties and please do take photos =) it would be interesting to see!

  2. Micaela replied:

    gorgeous photos. sometimes i feel like the woman sitting in the chair too. have a great rest of the weekend 🙂
    xoxo,
    Micaela

  3. Indie.Tea replied:

    How adorable…(the BF I meant)…the picture seems quite fitting. I love the photographs, especially the first two.

  4. luyi replied:

    love your blog!!

    LINKED!

  5. Maverick Malone replied:

    I love all those photos! The one of the baby goat is SOOO sweet 😀

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

