Ablaze

 

I’ve been really buisy and that’s why I didnt really post anything last week..But my mind never stopped ticking..and many things caught my attention..I guess these are some examples ..I’ll be on holidays soon..and so i have many exciting plans that i want to do, ( like posting 🙂 , when i get more free time for myself )

♥ this is such an original idea

♥ this is such an original idea

♥ I would like a place just like this to lie down and do Nothing.

♥ I would like a place just like this to lie down and do Nothing.

♥ I want to make an illustration of breakfast in general ;)

♥ I want to make an illustration of breakfast in general 😉

♥ banana, strawberry jam and peanut butter sandwich

♥ banana, strawberry jam and peanut butter sandwich

♥ suspended

♥ suspended

♥ One day Im hoping I will be able to photograph things like this

♥ One day Im hoping I will be able to photograph things like this

♥ and this

♥ and this

♥ and this (isn't the light amazing)

♥ and this (isn't the light amazing)

♥ words,letters,pages

♥ words,letters,pages

 I am really looking forward to reading a good book. One of those page-turners that you just can’t put down. If anyone has any suggestions, maybe about their latest reads, I would be very grateful to hear them .

xxx  Thankyou

March 31, 2009. Inspiration.

6 Comments

  1. ❤sb replied:

    the banana, strawberry jam and peanut butter sandwich just made me hungry. i might actually make myself that =)

    ❤sb

  2. mary replied:

    another cool post 😀

  3. yoli replied:

    wow! so cute pics

  4. Maverick Malone replied:

    Those are such fun pictures!! I can’t think of any good books on the spot…If I think of something, though, I’ll post it!

    xx. mavi

  5. elle replied:

    what a nice collection of images!browsing through wordpress led me to your charming site and just wanted to say hello 🙂

    have you found a good book yet? I recently finished The Ninth Life of Louis Drax;it was a pretty interesting read for me.

  6. alena replied:

    you are incredible. i love this blog, it’s the best I’ve yet seen. And I’ve seen plenty.

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

