The greatest lovers were murderers first

After a couple of weeks without posting anything at all I’m letting you all know that I’m back and I’m here to stay. The reason I didn’t blog for this long was that I was away and then when I got back i was ill. But now Im back, healthy and with a lot of energy to show you guys some inspiration that I have been accumulating.

♥ The sun is finally shining non-stop

♥ The sun is finally shining non-stop

♥which one is the way to go ?

♥which one is the way to go ?

♥ And this is what I can't wait to do

♥ And this is what I can't wait to do

♥ bubble heart

♥ bubble heart

♥ Just do it :P

♥ Just do it 😛

♥ Just leave this word out for that special someone, written on a post-it, on a plate, stuck to a window...

♥ Just leave this word out for that special someone, written on a post-it, on a plate, stuck to a window...

I will be posting more sometime along this week ( I promise )

xxxxx

April 25, 2009. Inspiration.

2 Comments

  1. _sophie replied:

    es la primera vez que escribo aqui pero es un placer ver un articulo tuyo !
    Me gustan las fotos, especialmente la primera 🙂

  2. _sophie replied:

    thank you too : )

    actually, i don’t remember how i found your blog ! it has been in my rss for a while now so i guess i came across it thanks to a bloglink !
    i’m having a sunday full of work and rain, your words made my day : )

    have a lovely end of sunday : )

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

