All the cigarettes that I have never smoked,And all the letters that I have never sent

So here I am..just after 2 DAYS !! with the promised inspiration recopillation i’ve managed to make:P

♥ Ladies start the drama

♥ Ladies start the drama

 

♥ellen von unwerth

♥ellen von unwerth

Summer is here..and thats what we really should be thinking about…The sun and the lovely terraces 🙂

♥verano azul bycicle

♥verano azul bycicle

♥I really really want a LONG summer dress

♥I really really want a LONG summer dress

♥sometimes you only need sumthing like this to make you feel like it's all worth it

♥sometimes you only need sumthing like this to make you feel like it's all worth it

♥ I Love Thiss..we should really all have this attitude

♥ I Love Thiss..we should really all have this attitude

By the way..I really wanted to add one of those music things..I dont really know what they are called..from Mixpod but i didnt know how to include it in a post in my blog seeing as i use WordPress..if any of you have any ideas please Help Mee 🙂 !!–Thanks

♥and always leave time for summer lovee

♥and always leave time for summer lovee

♥I will finally have some reading time when my exams are over..can't wait :)

♥I will finally have some reading time when my exams are over..can't wait 🙂

I adore the picture above..one of my favourites of this post 😉 Bye bye for now my darlings..I hope I’ll be back with some more good stuff soon..but for now I’m just loving the feeling of summer and thinking about the barbecue i have tomorrow:) Have a fun weekend ..!!!

20090402153426

June 4, 2009. Inspiration.

2 Comments

  1. Tracy replied:

    Thanks for the kind comments — your blog is so freakin’ cool and I am loving your thought process with all the photos. Can’t wait to read more 🙂

  2. GirlnBlue replied:

    I came across your place looking for pictures that could express the joy of finishing with exams (which is the case :D), and I loved it! So I guess I’ll be back ^^

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

