Apple bread with sugar & cinnamon topping

Yesterday was Sunday,and a lazy Sunday indeed. I woke up and spent the most part of the morning lying by the swimming pool, with my sister and my mother, listening to music, talking and, in my case, writing in my notebook . Then I dedicated my afternoon to reading the book I was reading, originally written in Swedish, but seeying as im not lucky enough to know any swedish, read it in spanish instead..I think it is the Millenium trilogy by Stieg Larsson,and so today I have already started the secong book in the series. In the afternoon, my cousin came to visit me and we spent all afternoon chatting in my kitchen whilst I made this Apple Bread, which is so easy to bake that even I was surprised 😛 And then we went to a late session in the cinema, to watch a movie which made us both jump so much that it was even funny 🙂 So that was my day yesterday and here is what I’m posting today 😛

 

♥ moving

♥ moving

♥ meddows

♥ meddows

♥ A

♥ A

♥  <3

♥ ❤

♥ From the ocean, with love

♥ From the ocean, with love

 

♥ standing at your door

♥ standing at your door

xoxo

July 21, 2009. Inspiration.

One Comment

  1. notebookdoodles replied:

    i love lazy sundays. they are the best kind of sundays 🙂

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

