HELLO; I’ve missed you quite terribly

Hello again..and sorry for my absence..my HUGE absence…Once that has been said ,I must say I’ve never really been a fan of new Year resolutions, I’ve always believed more in resolutions starting from September, for new begginings,or improving what we already do. In that resolution that i have in my head, almost like a ticklist, my blog is quite a big part, one that needs a Huge tick. My objective is to try and post at least once a week, and if im not doing so, please feel free to comment me and tell me  😀

♥

All ready..I have lots of inspiration to share with you 🙂

♥ I miss my love

♥ I miss my love

♥

♥Time to look smart

♥Time to look smart

♥ Get everything sorted out..

♥ Get everything sorted out..

♥ i adore

♥ i adore

♥ isn't this just Awesome ¿?

♥ isn't this just Awesome ¿?

♥ new issues to come back to ?

♥ new issues to come back to ?

♥

♥ Aaahh..good friends. What would we do without them ?

♥ Aaahh..good friends. What would we do without them ?

♥

♥ Gemma Ward....

♥ Gemma Ward....

♥ what my bedroom floor looks like right now.. :O

♥ what my bedroom floor looks like right now.. :O

♥

♥

♥ this photo has to be the best one I've seen of her..

♥ this photo has to be the best one I've seen of her..

♥ a passion of mine

♥ a passion of mine

♥ Gaspard..

♥ Gaspard..

♥

 So ..maybe you’ve noticed, maybe not, it doesnt matter, I just wanted to tell you that you can follow me on Bloglovin if you wish !! Just look for it on the sidebar to the right 🙂

Thankyouu..xx

September 7, 2009. Inspiration.

6 Comments

  1. Jami replied:

    Ahhh love love love the first pic.. this is an awesome post.
    Thanks for visiting & keep on getting inspired!
    xoxoxoxox

  2. notebookdoodles replied:

    very inspirational indeed :p

  3. Jess replied:

    I love the photo of the table with the row of candles! That is my favorite, but these are all so enchanting. Thank you for sharing, dear!

    x
    Jess.

  4. nicole replied:

    You have an insanely adorable blog! Love it!

  5. Loise sachar replied:

    I think that myportobello and the girl that writes it has a lot of things that inspirate.i can recognise things that happen to you and allso to me and that is one of the reasons that my friend madisson told me about this website.

  6. yoli replied:

    nice pics!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

