I will be away for some time

♥ chaos vs. order

I haven’t been constant at all with my posts and I wanted to let you guys know why. My Life has been a total chaos these months with lots of thigs going on… but slowly its all starting to become steady again 🙂

My exams are comming up, and so until June ( I know it sounds like a long time, but it’s just around the corner ! ) I wont be posting on my blog. 😦

♥ books books and more books

 I wanted to make a post to let you know that I haven’t fogotten about you, that I WILL be back, and that I hope you’ll wait for me until then – ♥ .

♥ study study 😛

Whilst I’m gone, I would like you to do me a favour. Cand you do that ? 😉

♥ let your days be filled with love

♥ eat delicious food

♥ do lovely things

♥ most importantly-be inspired

♥ and remember that I haven't forgotten about you

♥ be happy : )

♥ see you soon : )

 

June is just around the corner ; )

xX BIG HUG Xx

PATRICIA : )

March 7, 2010. Inspiration.

3 Comments

  1. heather replied:

    cant wait until June 😀
    good luck with all you exams
    xx

  2. estrela replied:

    love your photos=)

  3. Phaelon replied:

    Hi,

    I enjoyed reading your blog, you have very many beautiful things, and many of these are not beauty in the sense that they are made to look good, but instead made to provoke the beauty of that which cannot be held yet is so undeniably real.

    Best wishes,

    Phaelon

    PS
    Nuit Blanche from Spy Films on Vimeo.

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

