June Is Finally Here :D

I told You June was just around the corner..and here I am ! Once again 🙂 As I have been away for a long time I have prepared a Loooonng post for you that I hope you like 🙂

♥ and i did ; )

So anyway..my exams aren’t quite finished yet, but almost 😉 I only have two to go now !! But thats good enough,and gives me enough time again to be able to start posting again,which I was dying to do : ) Because when I left, I had just started getting the hang of it I suppose .

♥ i hope you had fun,but not too much fun

♥ because the fun starts now.. Summer anyone?

♥ yes..Summer

♥ i need a hat : )

♥ Kate Moss for Vogue Paris june-july 2010

♥ and again../same editorial)

♥ not that I would ever get tired of her

♥ /same editorial )

After being “inside”..with exams for so long ,,all I want is to..

♥ Have Funn ( Lara Stone)

♥ in the sun

♥ all day

♥ all night

♥ eating icecream 😀 (Lara Stone by Horst Diekgerdes)

♥ Everyday is a new day : ) / elle italia june

♥ wake up with a LOT of energy .. have some coffee

♥ take a walk..on the beach

♥ zooey deschanel by ellen von unwerth

♥ and most importantly (comming from me,what else could it be? ) : Be inspired

♥ ieva laguna-russh

♥ little girls making garlands

 

♥ elle italia june

So this is the end of my post.. I hope you enjoyed it and that you’ll keep visiting … 🙂 [ posts are gonna keep on comming ! ]

♥ I leave you with two pictures that have a very particular sense of light...

♥ lastly:: I've missed you

See You again soon !

June 2, 2010. Inspiration.

5 Comments

  1. thepatternseekers replied:

    your thought process is so interesting 🙂

  2. Hett Leckers replied:

    YAY you’re back 😀
    i have missed my little doses of beauty and inspiration !!!
    please keep them coming !!!!
    x

    • myportobello replied:

      Thankyou 🙂 yes I sure will xx

  3. cooperfield replied:

    Nice post, and nice words you say, keep on ;)!

  4. Sandra replied:

    GREAT!! i think i’ve just become a fan of your blog 😉

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

