Let us let go and take a ride to a faraway land…

Hi everyone ! So- i’m sorry about my abscence this week, but I went to Manchester and spent a week or so there ! It was extremely exciting and I loved it so much. I actually have family there but I’d never been ! Anyway I meant to do a post about “jouneys” before I left, but here it is, because I feel with the summer here, it is quite adequate : )So-Here it is :

♥ any particular transport you prefer ?

♥ all ready

♥ Daria hitting the road

♥featured in vogue paris 2005

♥ let the wind blow your hair

♥i don't know if you've noticed-but most of the pictures i've chosen, are related to road trips.. 😉

♥ there's just SOMETHING about them...(vogue USA june)

♥there's all the excitement and knowing that you've given yourself to this trip,all of the way..

♥ I hope you were able to let go,and fly, like me,into a little voyage of your own

I hope you all liked this post. I want to do a short guide of what a trip to Manchester could be like, if you ever pop over there,with photos I took whilst I was there and everything. I’m really looking forward to that 🙂 .

See you soon    –  Patricia

July 12, 2010. Inspiration.

One Comment

  1. Tiffany replied:

    just stumbled upon your blog & loving it!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

