“Creativity takes Courage” (Henri Matisse)

There’s this thing I’m going to talk to you about.  It’s wanting something , and getting something. Two very different things if you ask me, however they do go hand in hand. Because when you want something you have to do everything in your hands to achieve it, or at least that’s how I see it.

So this is me, doing everything I can to make this blog work. Because that’s what I WANT ! 🙂 

They say September is like January when you’re talking fashion. Well I feel a bit like that too, September always makes me feel more like it’s a new start than January and the new year does. So here is my new start.

♥ wanna come with me?

♥ I want to bring you a lot of Beauty

♥Mona Johannesson by Jimmy Backius

♥ LOVE

♥ CREATIVITY ( Sofia Coppola by Peter Lindbergh)

♥ LIFE in STYLE

And Much More !! 🙂

♥ Hanna S. by Dennis Golonka

Keep looking out for the next couple of posts !

I promise You won’t be let down 😉

September 19, 2010. Uncategorized.

One Comment

  1. lili replied:

    im loving the red ! good colour to approach the winter!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

